HOLDET BAG

 
emil.jpg

Emil Enemark Sørensen

Head of PR

emil@nuuknordisk.gl

+299 23 27 63

jonas.jpg

Jonas Lundsgaard Nilsson

Festival coordinator

jonas@nuuknordisk.gl

+299 28 83 40

madelaine.jpg

Madelaine Gordon Graadahl

Festival coordinator

madelaine@nuuknordisk.gl

+299 54 89 33

allAroundGoodGuy.jpg

Nuka Sørensen

Festival employee

soerensen@nuuknordisk.gl

+ 299 29 96 57

qillannguaq.jpg

Qillannguaq Q Berthelsen

Technical manager

q@nuuknordisk.gl

+299 55 61 14

IMG_6411.jpg

JENSIA HØJGAARD DAM-DAVIDSEN

Opening show organizer

jensia86@hotmail.com

+299 29 00 70

IMG_6164.jpg

Nuka Carmen Bisgaard

Festival coordinator

nuka@nuuknordisk.gl

+299 52 53 55

nukaateq.jpg

Nukaateq Mørch

Volunteer coordinator

volunteer@nuuknordisk.gl

+299 48 49 14

ulu.jpg

Ululinannguaq Olsen

Volunteer coordinator

volunteer@nuuknordisk.gl

+299 24 98 44

IMG_6452.jpg

Per Bloch

Branding & music

per@napa.gl

+299 56 03 08